Testimonials & Reviews

4.32/5

Maryland Cardiology Associates

Cardiologists & Vascular Physicians located in Greenbelt, MD

4.32/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Maryland Cardiology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.32 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Maryland Cardiology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fleadia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great professional care
Subrenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Didn't have a long wait the staff was very professional was a great assistance to me because I'm in a wheelchair.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very satisfying
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Outstanding customer service and friendly phyiscans!!
Bridget F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I had no problem with attending to my appointment as it was timely and efficient.
Barry D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I give a big thumbs up to the staff and CRNPs at Maryland Cardiology. They are very professional and knowledgeable. However, I have an issue with the front desk collecting payment upfront before service. On two occasions I paid my estimated co-pay upfront even though my Cigna Insurance card clearly states "Please do not collect $ at time of service." On both occasions the amount I paid upfront was higher than what I ultimately owed. In the first case, when I asked to be reimbursed, the rep told me that the finance team was two busy to provide a reimbursement. Ultimately, I was reimbursed about a year after the original appointment. I called the office seven times to make this happen. In my my recent visit, I again paid my estimated co-pay upfront, and again, I am owed a $60 reimbursement. I hope I don't have to wait another 12 months. Also, Maryland Cardiology's office is 35 miles from my house. I was referred to Dr. Sahni by my primary care doctor, Dr. Aditya Chopra, since he used to make visits to Annapolis. Now that Dr. Sahni does not visit Annapolis, I will be finding a cardiologist closer to my home. Finally, the wait times at Maryland Cardiology have ranged between 40 and 60 minutes. This is excessive and unacceptable in today's healthcare industry. And definitely disrespectful of patients' time.
Caleb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
It was great
Coral B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Providers are knowledgable and provide extensive education regarding the medications being prescribed
Terron H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service
Terron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great service
Niloofar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a great experience
Roy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Longs waits seem to be normal. It would better to see the SAME doctor or NP for each visit. Dr Sahni always stops in the seeme,if he is available. I really appreciate that. Fond memories of a long relationship
Earl H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
We waited for over 1hr 20mins to be seen. once the NP came in we received excellent service
Mona A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great overall experience. The wait times a little too long sometimes but all in all I got the answers I needed even though it took several Stress tests and EKGs. The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctors were very approachable, helpful and patient while answering even the most mundane questions. I gave it 4 stars just for the long wait times.
Tricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent
Catherine D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My experience was no room to sit because all seats were taken, so I stood outside the office until a seat became available. Perhaps no one is aware that COVID has not disappeared.
Mayela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff and doctor were nice and friendly. Service is quick which I love.
Lawanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
She's awesome
Maurice I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very satisfied